Home > Find A Store > directions

NUNEATON

Aberdeen Store
  • 10 Ropewalk Shopping Centre
  • Chapel Street
  • Nuneaton
  • CV11 5TZ
  • 02476992823
about this store continue
This weeks opening times
Wed 3rd Sep 0900-1730
Thu 4th Sep 0900-1730
Fri 5th Sep 0900-1730
Sat 6th Sep 0900-1730
Sun 7th Sep1030-1630
      Next weeks opening times
Mon 8th Sep 0900-1730
Tue 9th Sep 0900-1730
Wed 10th Sep 0900-1730
Thu 11th Sep 0900-1730
Fri 12th Sep 0900-1730
Sat 13th Sep 0900-1730
Sun 14th Sep1030-1630

Get Directions

Do you need directions to our schuh store in Nuneaton?

Just enter your postcode, departure date and time, click get directions and we will show you the way by bus, train or car!

recently viewed